RITA Award Finalists

Congratulations to the 2015 historical romance finalists for RWA’s Rita Award!

Best First Book

The Smuggler Wore Silk
by Alyssa Alexander
Penguin Group USA, Berkley
Julie Mianecki, editor

Historical Romance: Long

Douglas: Lord of Heartache
by Grace Burrowes
Sourcebooks, Casablanca
Deb Werksman, editor

Fool Me Twice
by Meredith Duran
Simon & Schuster, Pocket Books
Lauren McKenna, editor

A Place Called Harmony
by Jodi Thomas
Penguin Group USA, Berkley
Wendy McCurdy, editor

Where the Horses Run
by Kaki Warner
Penguin Group USA, Berkley Sensation
Wendy McCurdy, editor

Worth: Lord of Reckoning
by Grace Burrowes

Historical Romance: Short

The Bells of Times Square
by Amy Lane
Riptide Publishing
Sarah Frantz Lyons, editor

The Cowboy’s Reluctant Bride
by Debra Cowan
Harlequin, Historical
Rachel Burkot, editor

Darling Beast
by Elizabeth Hoyt
Grand Central Publishing
Leah Hultenschmidt, editor

The Gentleman Rogue
by Margaret McPhee
Harlequin Mills & Boon, Historical
Pippa Roscoe, editor

In Bed with a Rogue
by Samantha Grace
Cat Clyne, editor

Romancing the Duke
by Tessa Dare
HarperCollins Publishers, Avon Books
Tessa Woodward, editor

The following two tabs change content below.

Charlotte Russell

Latest posts by Charlotte Russell (see all)

You may also like...